Nine progressive arable farmers put themselves forward and were selected by the judging panel as Climate Change Champions in 2020. Their achievements were profiled in CPM from February through to September and CPM readers then voted for their choice as overall champion for 2020.

Here’s a summary of the champions, with links through to the full articles.

[table id=8 /]